Im new here, please be gentle.. haha

Status
Not open for further replies.

philbert

Nov 29, 2016
hey everyone, im new to this forum. i have been vaping for about 3 years now, using a 510 setup. but i think im after something a bit better than my current setup. my choice in australia is quite limited, but when holidaying in the US i found another option, but again, i think its a bit on the cheap side.
i think i want something that still looks and feels like the 510 setup, but i would like something to give me some more grunt than what i currently have. And i have noticed that after a while, all the 510's start to leak bad. that could also be the 50/50 juice i like, but yeah.
The vape is also a bit inconsistent.
i have been looking around at some kangertech, but any advice would be awesome!
Thanks, and this forum is HUGE, its gonna take me a long time to get through all the advice already dished out on this site. so THANKS!! finally i can get some answers without trolling the internet back and forth and getting thoroughly confused!

Two_Bears

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 4, 2015
Northern Arizona
hey everyone, im new to this forum. i have been vaping for about 3 years now, using a 510 setup. but i think im after something a bit better than my current setup. my choice in australia is quite limited, but when holidaying in the US i found another option, but again, i think its a bit on the cheap side.
i think i want something that still looks and feels like the 510 setup, but i would like something to give me some more grunt than what i currently have. And i have noticed that after a while, all the 510's start to leak bad. that could also be the 50/50 juice i like, but yeah.
Thanks, and this forum is HUGE, its gonna take me a long time to get through all the advice already dished out on this site. so THANKS!! finally i can get some answers without trolling the internet back and forth and getting thoroughly confused!
Relax.