I'm new to e-cigarette's

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hi guys, I tried my friends e-cigarette for the first time and I loved it! I want to get one myself but I'm not too sure where to start.
I've looked at a couple of website and I hear that it is ideal that I get a starter kit.

Please don't make fun of me haha I'm new this but it is exciting.

Which start pack should I choose?

Cigtronica starter pack

E lites starter pack

Thanks

Sir2fyablyNutz

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 22, 2015
West Virginia, USA
Hello Diddy and welcome to the forum. WHat I recommend to "newbies" is to purchase a decent mod (battery) and nice tank (clearomizer). I would highly recommend the istick 30W with an Aspire nautilus Mini. A large number of "starter packs" are overpriced last years technology. The links you posted don't work so I can't opinion on what you are looking at. You might try shopping here for gear :
UK Forum | E-Cigarette Forum
UK and Ireland Suppliers | E-Cigarette Forum
COUPONS - Stores - ECF E-Cigarette Coupons
The pic below is my progression into vape. As you can see I wasted some money to get decent gear, and since you already know you like vape I'd suggest skipping the "starter packs" and go for something decent.
The iStick 50W on the far right is topped with a Nautilus Mini, as well as the long cylindrical battery (Spinner 2)
My%20Vape%202%20007_zpst1e620rm.jpg

Last edited:

DaveSignal

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 23, 2014
Maryland
The iStick 50W on the far left is topped with a Nautilus Mini
either the wrong picture was posted or the picture is inverted, but the iStick and nautiluses are on the right of Sir's picture post.

Neither of these are really anything that I am into, but I can confirm that the nautilus is a good beginner device.

Maytwin

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Dec 28, 2011
SW France
Hello and welcome to the forum Diddyjames123 :)