I'm new to making juice

Status
Not open for further replies.

Crystal_Skye

Aug 16, 2017
Hey y'all, I'm new to making my own juice, but not new to vaping. I've been smoke free for over 4 years. I'm starting to buy the supplies to make my own juice. The problem I have is that I don't know how much of my 24mg nic suspended in VG to put in my 120ml bottle of all VG juice with bubblegum flavoring. I made the juice without nic, and figured I would find a good forum to get help to add the right amount of nic. I went to a different forum first, and they were not helpful, and honestly kind of rude. Almost like vape snobs. Can someone tell me how much nic to add to this bottle? I pretty much only vape the bubblegum, so I just need to know how much to put in the 120ml bottle.

Topwater Elvis

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Dec 26, 2012
Texas
I suggest using one of the many e liquid calculators, amount will depend on what mg/ml nic you want in the finished product.
It can be as simple as, target of 120ml of 12mg/ml nic,,, add 60 ml of 24 mg/ml nic to 60 ml of base.

Lots of help & info in DIY sub forum ---> DIY E-Liquid

Trigster

Aug 2, 2017
SF Bay Area
Hey y'all, I'm new to making my own juice, but not new to vaping. I've been smoke free for over 4 years. I'm starting to buy the supplies to make my own juice. The problem I have is that I don't know how much of my 24mg nic suspended in VG to put in my 120ml bottle of all VG juice with bubblegum flavoring. I made the juice without nic, and figured I would find a good forum to get help to add the right amount of nic. I went to a different forum first, and they were not helpful, and honestly kind of rude. Almost like vape snobs. Can someone tell me how much nic to add to this bottle? I pretty much only vape the bubblegum, so I just need to know how much to put in the 120ml bottle.