I'm not a robot

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy Book

Nov 29, 2016
Howdy folks. Two month noob here. I have a KangerTeck cupti. I haven't had a cigarette in two months. A friend of mine let me hit his vape and then I was spoiled and vowed to never have a bad tasting cigarette (and they're all gross tasting compared vape) in my mouth ever again. I still have much to learn, so I'll be lurking around for a little while.

LouisLeBeau

Shenaniganery Jedi! Too naughty for Sin Bin
ECF Veteran
Jul 23, 2013
Howdy folks. Two month noob here. I have a KangerTeck CUPTI. I haven't had a cigarette in two months. A friend of mine let me hit his vape and then I was spoiled and vowed to never have a bad tasting cigarette (and they're all gross tasting compared vape) in my mouth ever again. I still have much to learn, so I'll be lurking around for a little while.

Hi @Judy Book and welcome to ECF!! WOOT! GREAT news. Congratulations. You are one of the lucky ones. I was like you, once I tasted my first vape (probably was a fruit or chocolate), I was DONE with those nasty devil smokes. NEVER liked the taste of a cig, I was always just in it for the nicotine. THAT made it SO easy to vape.

PLEASE ask any questions you might ever need answered to help you succeed. Most people here will be delighted to help you on your journey, and help make it more fun and more effective.

Looking forward to seeing you around!

somdcomputerguy

vaper dedicato
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Contest Winner!
    Welcome and Congratulations! I never had an intention to quit, in fact I was in the smoke shop to get another pack.. The line was long, so I just kilt some time looking at some of the various vaping stuff they had there. I ended up buying an eGo starter kit, and 2 vaping and non-smoking years have gone by..

zoiDman

My -0^10 = Nothing at All*
    Supporting Member
    ECF Veteran
    Apr 16, 2010
    So-Cal