Innokin Iclear x.i question

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hey!

So I just bought my first second stage gear.. until now I have only used Ego and Evods but wanted to update to something more "pro" that gave better vapor etc. etc.

So I picked up the Innokin Iclear X.I from My Freedom smokes with 2 packs of the 30B/X.i BDC (1.5 and 1.8 ohms) coils and the eleaf istick 30W...

Now since I am a rookie at this I wanted to ask..
1. these should work good together right? They both have the 510 thread at least.. should not be any troubles there?

2. and this is the main one... after ordering I noticed that the name of the product was "Innokin iClear X.I Dual Coil Clearomizer - Rotatable Drip Tip"
Drip tip? should I not use this as my standard evod tanks where I just fill the tank and vape? I hope I didn't buy something that I need to drip to vape.. have not found that attractive yet..
Or are they just calling a normal "mouthpiece" a drip tip or is it a dual function tip? o_O

Sorry for the stupid questions. but just wanted to ask.. not that it matters much since I have placed the order but it will be nice to know what I have when it arrives!

Best regards
Beatsuka

Reactions: thetrucker

erikbal

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Oct 31, 2013
Olean, NY
Hey!

So I just bought my first second stage gear.. until now I have only used Ego and Evods but wanted to update to something more "pro" that gave better vapor etc. etc.

So I picked up the Innokin Iclear X.I from My Freedom smokes with 2 packs of the 30B/X.i BDC (1.5 and 1.8 ohms) coils and the Eleaf Istick 30W...

Now since I am a rookie at this I wanted to ask..
1. these should work good together right? They both have the 510 thread at least.. should not be any troubles there?

2. and this is the main one... after ordering I noticed that the name of the product was "Innokin iClear X.I Dual Coil Clearomizer - Rotatable Drip Tip"