• This forum has been archived

If you'd like to post a thread, post it here instead!

View Forum

Introductions (part deux)

Status
Not open for further replies.

stubear62

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 27, 2009
Myrtle Beach, SC
Hi everyone and welcome to the eGo's Forum!!
My name is Stu and I have been vaping since Oct 2009. I started with the 510 and now I'm on the eGo and loving it!!
I now live in SC and got transplanted there in '04 from LI, NY.
I am married to the most wonderful woman in the world, Lynn.. I LOVE HER 4 ETERNITY!!!!!!!!!!!
I am disabled and use to love fishing and love cooking and watching reality shows and sports (football, hockey, NASCAR, Wrestling).

If you would like to know more or anything, just ask!

stubear62

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 27, 2009
Myrtle Beach, SC
Yesterday 10:08 AM - permalink
SudokuGal
I'm a transplated Buckeye (Ohio) in Florida since late 2003. I'm also on disability...for fibromyalgia and arthritis...if it weren't for those two I wouldn't feel my age!! In my former life I was a technical writer for software companies...writing the Help text (that most people say never help, lol).

I haven't completely quit real cigs even though I started vaping in June of last year. I'm ok with that.

stubear62

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 27, 2009
Myrtle Beach, SC
Yesterday 01:30 PM - permalink
julep