Introductions

Status
Not open for further replies.

.EXE

Oct 19, 2017
Hello, Everyone at Ecf.

I'm new to the whole online e-cifarette forums community, but I came here today from another forums page searching help on Is it legal as a Non-Vendor/Non-Tabacco shop to sell a E-Cigarette to a minor. It's an open discussion there's no wrong answers here. I know as a shop or a licensed tobacco manufacture that is a hefty fine, but as a person just selling there personal Unregulated and or Regulated mods and tanks and also rda's it just comes down to moral standards of what you think is right and wrong.

Just another question, on the mesh rda by Vandy Vape should I replace the mesh with 22 Gauge wire wrapped in 26 gauge wire so I can get a higher Hom's reading on this Rda, Mind it is going on the Noisy Cricket. Just mind The noisy cricket which most of us know is a unregulated Series box mod. It packs the same amount of punch as the infamous VCMR mech. mod.

stols001

Moved On
ECF Veteran
May 30, 2017
Welcome to ECF.

No, it is not legal for a private entity to sell mods or vape equipment to a minor, and though you might not get fined over it, I will point out that if said minor's parents find out you did, (and minors are notoriously unreliable as far as "I promise I won't tell my parents,") then you could find yourself with a nasty civil case in which said minor's parents decide that you deserve to be sued for introducing vaping and hence nicotine, to their minor.