Is it possible DIY state-of-the-art high-end juices

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello DIYer's,

I'm wanting to get in on mixing due to the high cost of retail vape juice. I've been vaping for 4 years. Been through the evolution of e-liquid: v1.0 (Chinese) ,v2.0 (made in USA ) v3.0 (designer mixes), and v4.0 or what I call the modern current high end. My current favorites are Mr. Good Vapes, Ben Jonsons, and Perfect Cloudz. To me these flavors are rich, full flavored, and no weird off flavors in them.

I've read numerous posts on the DIY forum. It's almost impossible to tell which mixes are good or which posters have the best recipes. I've read comments like "oh I can't wait to try that or, thanks!" But that's about it. I fully realize that what flavors people like is completely subjective.

My questions are:

Can I DIY e liquid as good as Mr. Good Vapes or Ben Jonson's?

Who's got the best recipes on this forum?

Can I mix and produce flavors as good as for example Ben Jonson's Oreo Cr3m?

I'm looking for the lowdown,

Marx

Last edited:

Thunderball

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 5, 2013
Grayson, Georgia
I dont know about those particular venders juices, but my juices are better than anything Ive bought. Ive been at this for a couple months. Ive previously bought from Halo, Freedomsmokeusa, MBV, Virtue Vapes, Dekang and an assortment of Brick and Mortar Stores.

It takes a lot of reading the posts in DIY and collecting the recipies listed on these forums and then mixing them. After a while you will get the hang of it (or not) and you will tweek these recipies to ,your liking. Only YOU can gaurantee your success.

we2rcool

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 31, 2013
Iowa, IA, USA
Hey guys,

I could really use a good starting point. Who has the best recipes on this forum? Any votes here?

TIA