• This forum has been archived

If you'd like to post a thread, post it here instead!

View Forum

Just checking in

Status
Not open for further replies.

Beardy

Verified Member
Apr 18, 2013
Portland, OR
Hey everyone, I'm pretty new to vaping (one week), but I wanted to check into the sub here to say hi and get a feel for what type of vaping scene we've got around these parts (I'm in NE Portland). Haven't had a chance to get out to NW Vapors, but it's on my list in the coming weeks. Several folks here make it sound worth the drive. Any suggestions for juices from them?

Anyways, if a meet up is ever brought back up I'd like to throw my hat in the ring.

Beardy

Verified Member
Apr 18, 2013
Portland, OR
Welcome to Portland!

I made it out to NW Vapors, it was okay. Got some juice from them, letting it steep for a bit, so I haven't tried them yet. Super friendly and had pretty much all their flavors available for sample.

Googled Escape Vapor Lounge, and it's pretty close to me, NE 82nd and Tilamook. Gonna try to get there today or tomorrow to check it out. Hope they have a Lounge as the name implies. Anyways, thanks for saying hi, and welcome again to Portland.

evilfrog

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 14, 2011
portland OR
Hey everyone, I'm pretty new to vaping (one week), but I wanted to check into the sub here to say hi and get a feel for what type of vaping scene we've got around these parts (I'm in NE Portland). Haven't had a chance to get out to NW Vapors, but it's on my list in the coming weeks. Several folks here make it sound worth the drive. Any suggestions for juices from them?

Anyways, if a meet up is ever brought back up I'd like to throw my hat in the ring.