Just Hi &A Question

Status
Not open for further replies.

Hoopz96

Sep 26, 2016
Hi All,
My Names Alex and have just signed up so thought I would get my name out there! I have been vaping for 3 years now but one thing is bothering me, I feel bored with it. I crave nic still, always have my MTL setup (nautilus Mini & iStick) with some 18mg but all flavours taste the same, my devices, even though they are, to me personally, a few weeks old are boring me and I cant sub ohm any more! I dont wanna give up, far from it but if there are any tips to help me revitalise my love for vaping Im all ears!

Thanks for accepting me and I hope to here from you guys soon

Alex (Hoopz96)

Hoopz96

Sep 26, 2016
Smoking cigarettes, now that's boring... Have you considered doing DIY juices?
Yes I have buddy, I have mixed a few with my partner and I initially thought it was great but again the flavour starts tasting the same as my 'premium' liquids. I havent changed a single part in the way I vape, how i build or clean my products. Its more upsetting than anything

BrotherBob

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Dec 24, 2014
Sunnyvale,CA,USA

Imfallen_Angel

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Apr 10, 2016
Ottawa area, Canada
Try a better tank... I'm always putting my face in my palm when I hear "nautilus"... I know that it was pushed out like crazy as a great tank by many, ended up with my wife and daughter getting some, I never like that tank, never understood the fan-ish behavior many have with it.

I went my own way and got other tanks instead for myself, and once my wife and daughter tried mine, the nautilus was put in a drawer and they have never come out since.

I tried a lot of store stuff and like you, got bored, didn't taste right, vaper's tongue, etc. since I dyi it's 100x better, but I still find the selection limited to the desserts, fruits, pastries and such, so I've been going back to tobaccos flavours more lately just to have variety.