ECF Veteran
Dec 29, 2012
Oregon, IL

JeremyR

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Dec 29, 2012
Oregon, IL
Look over the thread above, if it sounds like your issue, and it does, post questions there. There is also a very fine balance of wick material for the to work well. I use 4 strands 1 millimeter silica with a notched cup seal. The passages need to be lightly filled. I made a vid of the insides if you want to see its very short.
http://www.e-cigarette-forum.com/fo...50-easy-rewicking-t3-cotton-string-video.html

Haktuspit

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
  • Feb 13, 2013
    Denver, CO
    Anyone else been having this issue? I'm pretty new at these tanks systems, just got 2 ego twists, a Kanger EVOD, and a Vision Clearomizer 2.0 in recently. The Vision one has been working fine but I seam to be losing a lot of juice blowing out the Kanger. It gurgles very easily and I'm not sure if it's something I'm doing. Jeremy I'm not sure that your link applies since the EVOD appears to have the mouthpiece connected to the tank with no way of removing it.

Moses195

ECF Veteran
    Jan 10, 2013
    New Mexico
    Forgot about THAT! I would say that's the problem. When I 1st got mine I unscrewed the head to check it out naturally, then screwed it back on snugly.

Is the removable atomizer head screwed tightly onto the base? Do you see the wicks protruding slightly from each side, and are there any gaps? Is the metal retaining post (which holds the silicone seal cup) pushed all the way in?

Haktuspit

Ultra Member
    ECF Veteran
    Verified Member
  • Feb 13, 2013
    Denver, CO
    Is the removable atomizer head screwed tightly onto the base? Do you see the wicks protruding slightly from each side, and are there any gaps? Is the metal retaining post (which holds the silicone seal cup) pushed all the way in?