Status
Not open for further replies.

woofpuppy

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 9, 2013
Ohio
www.youtube.com
I've been vaping on this for a while and I hope this review helps some of you. I am not an expert, but I am an avid vaper and will be reviewing from that perspective.

Build Quality: Top notch. I've dropped this a few times and the tank has held beautifully. I was afraid having dropped it on a concrete floor that it would break, but in my instance it did not. Maybe I just got lucky. I wish I could tell how thick the glass is...it looks pretty thick and I now feel it's solid and not going to break without some abuse. The glass came scratch free. The metal top is smooth and and free of visual imperfections. The metal bottom isn't as perfectly smooth as the top, but no one who is not examining it up close will ever see the minuscule imperfections.

Feel: It's heavy. Being glass and metal I expected it would be. It will make some setups top-heavy, so consider lying your equipment on it's side if it does not have a generous flat base. I'm mainly using it on an iTaste MVP, and so far it has not toppled. The top feels smooth on the lips but hard on the teeth. Definitely not something I want to bite down hard or chew on.

Vape Quality: So far I'm very very pleased on this aspect. I get heavy vapor and it's a joy use. However, if you're big on throat hit, this may not be for you. The vape is relatively cool being that it's a bottom coil passing through a metal tube. I like that, but I know not everyone will. Also being that it's a bottom coil, the liquid level can get pretty darn low and still vape well.