Least Expensive and Best Tasting Juice

Discussion in 'General E-Liquid Discussion' started by tricci, May 23, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. tricci

tricci Super Member ECF Veteran

Hey everyone!

There is a lot of e jucie out there. I'm fairly new to vaping. I've gotten juice from Tasty Vapor (great stuff), Totally Wicked (meh, and expensive), and AtmosUSA (not a fan of all VG). The question is what supplier has the best tasting and least expensive juice on the market?

Thanks.

I vape a Copper Q2v3 at 3.7 v and 6 v.

2. Chornbro

Chornbro Ultra Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

My juice of choice is Backwoodsbrew... $.50 per ml, which is just about average, but the quality is amazing!

I also like Vaporbomb

Mister-e-liquid has pretty decent juice and great prices.

3. ExMarbRed

ExMarbRed Senior Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

I'm a huge fan of Kickbassvapor... Caramel Cappuccino is my all day right now. Less than $.25 per ml. You can get it in 40/60 or 70/30 (pg/vg) so if you only like 100% pg you may be out of luck there. But the flavors and vapor are excellent.

Good luck!

4. MagnusEunson

MagnusEunson Moved On Verified Member ECF Veteran

I don't know the answer but you can check ECF user pbusardo's reviews. He includes this chart at the beginning of his juice reviews with $/ml and you'll see where the major players falls. The other option is getting juices at a relative discount through ECF classifieds. -Magnus

5. 5cardstud

5cardstud ECF Guru (Fusionman) Verified Member ECF Veteran

Juice is something that everybody has thier favorite and best Vendor. One mans trash is another mans treasure sort of thing. There have been some good ones named but a word of advice. Just try small sampler bottles if they have them until you find the flavor and supplier you think is for you.

6. ShannonA

ShannonA Ultra Member ECF Veteran