1. Win Vaping gear! The ECF 15 Millionth Post contest

We are fast approaching the 15 millionth ECF post and we have a contest to celebrate this huge landmark and amazing prizes to give out to our members! Head over to the official contest thread to see the rules and check out the prizes generously pledged by our registered suppliers on the prize announcement thread.

Light-Headed?

Discussion in 'New Members Forum' started by The Hill Giant, Jun 7, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. The Hill Giant

The Hill Giant Ultra Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

So I'm just getting into the whole vaping thing. I've been a half pack a day smoke for a long time. Used to be a 2 pack a day smoker. Very excited about vaping, and very excited about the community.

I do have a concern, though. So at the moment, I'm using a Volt with the prefilled cartomizers it came with while I wait for my new kGo to arrive in the mail. I've noticed it's making me feel light-headed. Not in the same way as smoking too many cigarettes, though. No stomach nausea at all. Just light-headed.

Any idea what could be the cause?

2. Vapoor eyes er

Vapoor eyes er ECF Guru ECF Veteran

What mg are the cartos and are you chain vaping?

3. The Hill Giant

Definitely not chain vaping. It took me over a day to go through 1 carto. The cartos are 18mg.

4. Matthew1980

Matthew1980 Registered Supplier ECF Veteran

Its the nicotine. When I started vaping I started at 24, and that is allot. You cannot chain vape, unless your really use that amount. I love the kick of 24, but you need to be very careful. It can cause heart racing etc. What is the mg your using? I am a former smoker, who quit a year ago and starting vaping two months ago.

5. Matthew1980

Matthew1980 Registered Supplier ECF Veteran

18 is high, so I would suggest go down lower if you can.

6. Vapoor eyes er