1. Win Vaping gear! The ECF 15 Millionth Post contest

We are fast approaching the 15 millionth ECF post and we have a contest to celebrate this huge landmark and amazing prizes to give out to our members! Head over to the official contest thread to see the rules and check out the prizes generously pledged by our registered suppliers on the prize announcement thread.

Long term effects of vaping???

Discussion in 'New Members Forum' started by freebird79, Mar 5, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. freebird79

freebird79 Senior Member ECF Veteran

Im kinda new to vaping and i absoutly love it!!!! My question is and I know that no one really knows for sure yet so im just looking for opinions on what people think could be the long term effects of using ecigs...

2. Huffelpuff

Huffelpuff Vaping Master Verified Member ECF Veteran

Supporting member
    Consistant purchasing of new equipment, juices and spending way too much time on the ECF have been the side effects experienced by many vapers.:)

There is some great inforamation in the medical threads on this forum. I'll suggest that because vaping is new "in the scheme of things" there is no 100% guarantee but that vaping is considered safe for most excluding those with preexisting problems including heart disease. There is a wealth of information about health and vaping - nothing I've read suggests that there are any contraindications to taking vaping up as an alternative to smoking.

3. dearme

dearme Ultra Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

Long life.........

4. JmeMcG

JmeMcG Senior Member Verified Member ECF Veteran