looking for provari clone for wife

Discussion in 'New Members Forum' started by Gbdrywall, Oct 31, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. Gbdrywall

Gbdrywall Full Member Verified Member

hello people,i've been vaping for 4 years.i started with a disposable,then moved to a joytech pen,a 510 was next and then i moved on to the first few pure smoker mods.finally i found a provari and i love it.my wife uses a vamo v3 and would like a one button mod.problem is she looses them and doesnt want to loose an expensive provari, so i was wondering if anyone has a good recommendation for a less expensive clone.thanks

2. MikeJA

MikeJA Super Member ECF Veteran

Not a clone, but maybe an eGo twist or Vision Spinner? Voltage adjustment from...I think...3.2 to 4.7. About $30. Decent voltage adjustment at a lower cost. But they look nothing like, nor have anywhere near the features of a provari.

3. Adios PhilipMorris

Adios PhilipMorris Full Member Verified Member

Sigelei zmax is a good option.
    Not exactly a clone but single button vv/vw.

4. Randizzard

Randizzard Senior Member ECF Veteran

Maybe a zmax or even an SVD

Svd has a "lock" function so once you set your vv/vw you can lock it there and only worry about the one power button

5. Talyon

Talyon Vape 4 Life Verified Member ECF Veteran

Supporting member
    :pop:

I don't think there is a Provari clone..... But I might be wrong.

6. SimianSteam

SimianSteam Super Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

There is no direct clone that I know of, but the Sigelei Zmax is a great mod. I'd go so far as to say it's an improvement over the Provari (if you ignore the attention to detail and insane reliability of a ProVape mod.)

7. Iusedtoanalog

Iusedtoanalog Ultra Member Verified Member ECF Veteran