Looking to hear how you all flavor, opinions, suggestions, chat.

Status
Not open for further replies.

SpogNYC

Feb 9, 2017
Brooklyn, NYC
Hi everybody, I'm fairly new to vaping and I'm starting to settle in in terms of the differences I had to get used to between cigarettes and vaping. Anyway, I wanted to hear from you all about flavors and also get some feedback about what I'm discovering right now.

Ok, I started out with fruit flavors, as I wanted to get my nicotine but didn't want it to resemble smoking (temptation is always lurkin', haha). Anyway, I have already tried blueberry, mango, and raspberry lemonade. They were all great, and I found an e-liquid company that's great and produces awesome flavors (I'll not mention the company as I'm a newbie and don't know if I can do that, might think I'm promoting or something).

So yo, I got curious about straying from the fruit flavor genre and decided I wanted to try a dessert flavor. I just got it today, I got cheesecake flavor (I'm a New Yorker so maybe I got tunnel vision while looking through the selections, haha). It's weird. Maybe it'll just take some time to get used to it, but I don't know if I'm a 'dessert' flavor kind of guy. This is my first experience with a dessert flavor, so maybe I have to give some other choices a go. It kind of tastes like cheesecake, but not as much as the fruit flavors tasted like fruit. I bought from the same company I use.