Looking to start DIY, help?

Status
Not open for further replies.
I have been using my Vision Spinner 1300 and Kanger T3s for a couple of months now, and I am getting bored.

I just placed my order for my first mod, a K100, and I was wanting to start DIY'ing. But I am looking for help deciding on what to order.

Could anyone help with a good list of quality nic, pg/vg and a couple really good basic flavors for solo use as well as mixing? Also, where to order?

I have been reading, but got lost considering the differences in quality and flavor.

I was considering going through ecigexpress, but still do not know what flavors are good to start with...

oldbikeguy

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
    Check out Wizzard labs site they have about everything you will need,for flavors if you like fruit try Juicy peach ,Pear ,any of the Strawberry thats just a few there are hundreds of them out there and above all Don't Gamble with safety wear propper PPE when working with nicI also buy stuff from Kim at one stop DIY shop good luck and have fun:vapor:

lilmrsyeti

ECF Veteran
    Verified Member
    Mar 17, 2013
    Alabama
    Wizardslabs is a good place for your Nic and even flavorings...but, they are out of stock so often on a good bit of their stuff, I have quit even going to their site to look to see if they are even in stock. I've been using Best Electronic Cigarettes and E-Liquid - MyFreedomSmokes.com for my last couple orders and they are great! They always ship out within one day, they always ship my stuff Second day Priority Mail..and I like that they ship my Nic in Amber glass bottles. They are only a couple dollars more than WL..and it's worth every penny, not having to wait on WL to get back in stock.

As far as flavorings..what do you normally like to Vape..tobaccos, fruits, sweets? That will help us to know what to recommend.

vernhall

ECF Veteran
    Verified Member
    Feb 5, 2013
    United States