Low Profile Squonk RDTA?

Status
Not open for further replies.

AkiraFZ

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 23, 2016
Tokyo, Japan
I am looking for a low profile RDTA with BF pin. Anyone help me please?

I am using Hadaly RDA on DNA squonker. I often over drip on it when not enough time to vape long and put it in my pocket, then spill the juice in my pocket which is not comfortable. So I thought it is easy to see if there is a tank to catch the juice like RDTA does, hence no over dripping.

I have done some research on the net and found Cthulhu GAIA RDTA which is Okay but I want it to be a little shorter. Would anyone know any other squonk RDTA to suit my needs?

I would like it to be:
1. shorter than GAIA RDTA with BF pin
2. preferably single coil deck or single coil option
3. enough clamp hole size to hold SS clapton wire
4. enough air hole to cool down 0.3 to 0.4ohm SS clapton wire
5. I don't need much tank size because you know it's squonker

I am new to TC mode with SS 316L clapton wire, but use it most of the time now.
Any comment is appreciated. Thank you.

Sed8op8

ECF Veteran
Jan 6, 2016

AkiraFZ

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 23, 2016
Tokyo, Japan
Reactions: Letitia

AkiraFZ

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 23, 2016
Tokyo, Japan
The GAS nixon is pretty new yes, I have it on the way to me, can tell you more once it arrives
Please let me know especially about the air hole on Nixon. There are none on the picture, probably hidden somewhere. Also if you can adjust the air flow I would like to know. Thank you.

AkiraFZ

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 23, 2016
Tokyo, Japan
The Flave tank is also pretty low profile (24 mm though). I have that and a couple of pindads. Both great attys for squonking.
Oh, the Flave tank also look good and it is a single coil deck. I have no problem with 24mm because most of my mods are 24 or 25. Thank you.