Mini E-cigarette

Status
Not open for further replies.

Karli

Mar 1, 2011
Estonia
Hey
I'm new here but I've been browsing this forum for about 6 months.

I got my first e-cigarette when I started browsing here but sold that one. Right now I've got only 1.
It's a mini e-cigarette, at first I wasn't sure about it but I decided to order it.
Now I have this and about 70 different taste cartridges.

After some puffing this, I'm starting to feel weird. I don't want to do this for more than 20 puffs. It's like my stomach aches. Not much but a little.
Is this same with quality e-cigarettes? e-Go, Janty etc. They sell Janty few blocks away from my house but it's $119, much more expensive than these chinese e-cigarettes.

So what's difference about quality e-cigarettes and chinese?

I need a website where I can order eGo, 510, DSE 901, 801. It should have worldwide shipping too. I live in Estonia.

Last edited:

Rosa

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Mar 18, 2010
Beaverton, Oregon!
If the e-cig is upsetting your stomach it's more likely due to the e-liquid inside than the e-cig itself.

Do you know the brand?

Also, if it's a three piece unit, did you blow the primer out of it before you started using it?

Plus, do you know (specifically) what mg nicotine you are using in it?

DO NOT buy the $115 eGo, you can get one at liberty flights for $40 (when you click the 20% banner) w/ $3 shipping and it'll get to you within about 4 days.

Rosa

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Mar 18, 2010
Beaverton, Oregon!
Yeah I know that but as Chinese e-cigarette I mean e-cigarettes from dealextreme, focalprice etc.
I bought mine from TinyDeal.com
It says it's 0mg.

Where can I find this 20% off coupon?

The little mini-cigs are ok for getting an idea whether or not vaping will work for you, but few people are able to stick with them. Most end up trying a more powerful e-cig right away.