Status
Not open for further replies.
Well I'm really pretty new to vaping so you can take everything I say with a grain of salt :) But I have read a lot about juice and to steep if you don't like the flavor at first, So I am ONLY going to review the juice that I have liked straight out of the shipment, since they haven't had time to steep yet. I have tasted all of them so I will give my initial thoughts on them even if they are steeping. The ones that are steeping will be in italics and in black font. :)

Liberty Flights(100% VG, 18MG)
Strawberry:Overview: Pretty good, my husband likes this one a whole lot so I've let him have most of it. Good TH for me. I was nervous about this one since I had heard it tasted like pez candy, this was NOT my experience. Taste: Freeze dried strawberries or the strawberries that come in something like special k cereal. Sweet and no tartness that I can taste. Vapor smells very much like freeze dried strawberries.
Apple: Overview: I like this one a lot, I get a pretty hard TH off of it but that could just be me. I had heard nothing about this one before I ordered. Taste: Green apple jolly ranchers. I love jolly ranchers so, I like the flavor, but the only taste I can equate this with is green apple jolly ranchers.
Grape
: Overview: My other favorite from this order. I also get a pretty hard TH off of this one, like the apple this one also has more TH than the strawberry. Taste: A mixture of grape soda and grape jolly ranchers. When I first start vaping with it it tastes like grape soda, and when I get towards the middle of my cart it starts to blend towards jolly ranchers. Again, I like jolly ranchers (AND grape soda!) so I like this flavor.
Watermelon: -Steeping- I really go back and forth on this one. It doesn't taste like watermelon to me, but it doesn't taste bad. I can't really relate it to anything watermelon that I have had. Another one with a strong TH to me.