my Ecigexpress DIY order

Status
Not open for further replies.

XenoCerb

May 27, 2013
N.E. Ohio
When I opened my order from ecigexpress today I found that about half of the 30ml of lime had leaked all over everything. Since I am new to DIY, I am trying to figure out if this is somewhat a normal thing that happens from time to time with all suppliers, if its just the supplier I used ( ecigexpress ), or maybe just a fluke and I should not worry about it. I was very happy with the ship time and the selection that ecigexpress carries but losing half my order due to leaking doesn't exactly make me a happy camper. If it's just a fluke I can live with it and will most likely order from them again but in order to figure that out, I would like to know what experiences others have had instead of making another order and hoping for the best. Thank You in advance for sharing your experiences and for your replies!

buffaloguy

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Feb 22, 2012
Buffalo NY
As far as ecx goes, sounds like a fluke to me. I never had a damaged package from them. However, word of caution. I never order from them anymore. Last time I did so (early last month) my credit card number was stolen from ecx, along with other customers info. Ecx denied any breech in security however my bank did indeed track it back to ecx and are investigating. They lied about their site getting hacked. To me, thats enuff for me to not go back. Honesty matters.

So use a prepaid card when ordering from them, or a disposable CC number if your CC company offers that option.

bace a flunt

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 1, 2012
US