Status
Not open for further replies.

danibanani

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 2, 2014
Ohio
I've never written a review before, but this company was referred to me by a friend and I am totally impressed and wanted to share it all with you.

I am so, so happy with my products and all of the sales that I've had the experience with Steam juice. On my last shopping order, I ended up spending 9 cents per ml. That's dirt cheap. But I had to look hard at their "specials" and enter a code I found on Facebook. For a long time, I had limited my shopping to one vendor and I'm so glad I ventured out a bit.

This is what I've tried so far:

Jerry juice: My absolute favorite and my new ADV. Think vanilla ice cream on top of a cinnabon with coconut and hazelnut on exhale. So yummy. Does not need steeping.
Strawberry Cheesecake: The first cheesecake that I've had that is spot on. Does not need steeping.
Coco-Caramel: Caramel and coconut. So good FOOB but I think it needs some steeping.
Thick Vanilla Custard: BAM. True to name. Does not need steeping, good FOOB. It's not as eggy as others I've tried, but still one of the best I've tried outside of Gremlins.
Caramel crème: Caramel and Bavarian Crème: Needs steeping, but oh-so-good after steeping a few weeks.

Here is their website: Juice

If you use the code "COOLER" are a new customer, you get 20% off.

NO Diacetyl. So no "popcorn lung"

I highly recommend. This is my go-to place to shop for my e-juice now.

Last edited:

DomDoobie

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 25, 2015
Staten Island New York