• This forum has been archived

If you'd like to post a thread, post it here instead!

View Forum

Nashville vapers?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jerry B

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 19, 2011
Nashville TN
Hey hey Nashville peeps. I live in the Antioch area and its good to meet fellow vapors. I am really new to this myself, been about a week but so far i love it. I am crankin on a eGo T at the moment but looking to upgrade to a big mod (perhaps a silver bullet or syber).

Would love to know of any local spots to pick up supplies. I have been down to Puresmoker.com They are mainly mail order but you can walk in and pick up stuff if needed. they are out in goodletsville. Anyone know of others?

lulu515

Dec 1, 2011
TN
Hey hey Nashville peeps. I live in the Antioch area and its good to meet fellow vapors. I am really new to this myself, been about a week but so far i love it. I am crankin on a eGo T at the moment but looking to upgrade to a big mod (perhaps a silver bullet or syber).

Would love to know of any local spots to pick up supplies. I have been down to Puresmoker.com They are mainly mail order but you can walk in and pick up stuff if needed. they are out in goodletsville. Anyone know of others?

thanks !! I was wondering where there might be a place to pick up juice, & maybe some things like blank cartridges.. never heard of this place, but I'll check it out :)

eyebedam

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 14, 2011
Mt. Juliet TN
We need to start a co-op. :)

That could be cool if you know of any other vapors that would want to join in on it. Id like to keep it for locals to avoid shipping if possible. Once we decided what we were gonna get & it all arrived we could set-up a meeting spot, grab some lunch & drinks & divy out the goods.

rik701

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 10, 2012
Murfreesboro, Tennessee, United States