Need advice on what e-cig starter kit to buy

Status
Not open for further replies.

JDHW

Moved On
Jun 3, 2015
Firstly, I've been vaping on and off for over 3 years (smoked inbetween) now so I know the basics and as much as I enjoy it, I've never found a starter kit that I've been able to stick with.

I don't want to make the same mistake and want one that will last me for at least over a year and I've mainly only bought from one site (Liberro) and I realize that it's not the cheapest for e-liquid and I thought it would be silly if I want to really get serious about this and to continue spending what I was, even if the quality was good. If I could knock off a few pounds/dollars then it's totally worth it in the long run.

An example of the prices I'm used to paying for 30ml of e-liquid is £12/$18. So I don't know if that's a lot for just 30ml?

I want a fresh start and would like to know what sites offer the best and cheapest e-liquids that will work with any e-cig starter kit I go onto buy and if those sites that sell the e-liquid also sell a good starter kit then that's even better.

So I live in the UK and want to budget myself to a £100 which will pay for the starter kit and enough e-liquid to last me a few weeks. I don't care about appearance of the e-cig and don't want to bother with e-cigars/e-pipes, just as long as it gives an above average throat hit and produces a decent amount of vapor but throat hit is more important. I will only be vaping inside, if that makes any difference.