New and Having a Real Hard Time

Status
Not open for further replies.

Varrot

Nov 29, 2015
Hello everyone,

I have been using blu magnificent menthol for a couple of months now. They started getting real expensive, so I thought I would switch to real vaping. I at first bought a V2 series 3 vaporizer. This was a bad idea because so many juices won't work at all in it. I just now got a iStick 30w with a nautilus mini and also a KangerTech sub ohm.

My problem is that so far I can't find any kind of e-liquid I like. I have tried V2 Menthol; Just juice Blueberry, Strawberry, and Classic; Johnson Creek Classic, Wisconsin Frost, French Vanilla, Tundra, and Tennessee Cured; and Ecto Menthol Smooth.

Out of all of these I think the Johnson Creek Tennessee Cured and French Vanilla are my favorite. The V2 and Ecto menthol are just too strong for me. It kills my lungs.

I am now waiting for some Mt Baker Vapor. I ordered Blu Ice, Extreme Ice (which I am guessing I shouldn't have as it will probably be too strong), Hawk Sauce, and I built my own using coffee, menthol, and chocolate mint. I should get those in a few days.

I have searched and it doesn't seem anyone can find something similar to Blu Magnificent Menthol, but if you all have suggestions for something I might give a try that would be great. I am just trying to find something that isn't so terribly strong on the menthol side. It's hard for me to describe the taste of the Blu, but it's not the real crisp and harsh menthol like the others.

I can do my best to try and provide you with more information if that will help you make a recommendation.

Thanks for reading!

Reactions: empteeteacup

JustWondering1

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Aug 29, 2015
Hello everyone,