New: e-liquid preferences

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marc_G

May 30, 2017
I am relatively new to vaping.. I'm trying to switch completely from cigarettes. I am looking to get some info on which e-liquid flavors I should try out. I have mostly just tried what friends have had around and suggested, but I am looking to get some suggestions from all of you.
What flavors did you start with?
What kinds of flavors are your favorites?
What are you vaping now?

Thanks!

Reactions: Opinionated

Zutankhamun

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 22, 2015
Rapture
Man, i have problems. Been vaping for a while, tried most of the favourites and making my own as well.

Got the last couple of spots on my face so I'm trying the 100% vg tobacco :(

Doesn't seem to be working...

My favourites are probably fruity vapes with no additional sugars.

colonelcolt

May 21, 2014
London UK
I am relatively new to vaping.. I'm trying to switch completely from cigarettes. I am looking to get some info on which e-liquid flavors I should try out. I have mostly just tried what friends have had around and suggested, but I am looking to get some suggestions from all of you.
What are you vaping now?

Thanks!
How it relates?
Why on Earth you think that something that is good for me is equally good for you in terms of flavour?
Flavour is so personal... If someone tell you they vape pancake with garlic flavoured liquids, will you rush to try this?

If you want to switch completely and feel something is missing- just increase the nic content.

Reactions: Marc_G

djsvapour

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Oct 2, 2012
England and Wales
Started on tobacco, still use tobacco a lot.
I like the sweet vapes when dripping; custards, bakery etc.
Often have fruity somewhere, more on the citrus side.
Today, I've been using Charlie's Chalk Dust for dripping.