New Evic, RBA, RDA, and other topper questions

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bad Ninja

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Jun 26, 2013
God's Country
So my boss decided to give me an added bonus for turning him on to APVs, and bought us both Ovale Evics.
I bought an Ovale Cylo atty and its horrible. Leaks and is an overall burden to use.
I'm still a newbie so please bear with me.
I'm a fast learner and I'm getting ready to try building coils and stepping up a bit.

I like dripping so I tried a few of my generic drip attys from the local Smokeshop and they don't work very well, if at all.
The single coil works okay but the dual coil reads " atomizer short" and .8 ohms. :(
thats generic for ya, I guess.

So what are some recommendations that will not break the bank, but will work out of the box on the evic?
What tanks or RBAs are popular with Evic owners?
Thanks in advance.
i am so glad I found this place.
the data on this site is overwhelming. Combined with the lingo, even searches are intimidating.

sent from the netherworld via a worn out iPhone .

mackman

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 19, 2013
NorCal
So my boss decided to give me an added bonus for turning him on to APVs, and bought us both Ovale Evics.
I bought an Ovale Cylo atty and its horrible. Leaks and is an overall burden to use.
I'm still a newbie so please bear with me.
I'm a fast learner and I'm getting ready to try building coils and stepping up a bit.

I like dripping so I tried a few of my generic drip attys from the local Smokeshop and they don't work very well, if at all.
The single coil works okay but the dual coil reads " atomizer short" and .8 ohms. :(
thats generic for ya, I guess.

So what are some recommendations that will not break the bank, but will work out of the box on the evic?
What tanks or RBAs are popular with Evic owners?
Thanks in advance.
i am so glad I found this place.
the data on this site is overwhelming. Combined with the lingo, even searches are intimidating.