New Guy

Status
Not open for further replies.

Fein

May 22, 2011
Washington
So my names Sean and im pretty new to the E-Cigs. As of now i still am smoking due to a crapy start at vaping with a cheap $25 XHale 02 cig i picked up at a local 7-11. Im not sure how far i'll take this but im hoping it's going to help me quit my habit with real ciggs. I just had a son born on 5-5-11 so thats mainly the reason im trying to quit plus the fact that its all around bad for me. Right now im waiting on a yeti i ordered from AltSmoke and i just received 2 bottles of e-liquid from FreedomSmokes that as of now dosent quite tastes that great but im going to give it a chance when i get the yeti. Sorry if i dont present myself that great on here... education wasnt my favorite thing in life lol

~Sean~

Last edited:

swedishfish

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 28, 2010
NJ
I think you sound great! A new baby is definitely a good reason to give vaping a try.

I'm sure you'll like the yeti. That's an ego type, right?

Juice is pretty much hit or miss. I got pretty lucky finding one I liked in the beginning. But I have a huge collection of juices I don't like. Once you find a juice you like, I bet you do great!

I'm saving all the juices I'm not crazy about in the hopes that I can get friends and family to start vaping.

Good luck and let us know when your pv gets here!

stretchpants

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 21, 2011
The Prettiest in NeverNear
Welcome Sean!!
You can do this. I smoked for 40 years and kicked them with the help of ecigs and people on this board. What better incentive than a new baby! Congratulations! Juices are hit or miss. I thought I would love the fruity and chocolate coffee flavors so I bought them from everyone. LOL What I did find that I like are tobacco and colas.So it is subjective.Lots of suppliers have5ml samples that you can try before committing to 30ml of something you hate. Good Luck to you :)