New here

Status
Not open for further replies.

Scarlet kiss

Jul 25, 2016
Thank you very much, I appreciate being greeted in such a welcoming way...I also will appreciate all the valuable input, as I am still kind of new to vaping.....there's a lot I don't know... I'm currently using kangertech subox nano, black edition. Have been using, .0.5. Coil. I have been running it on variable Watts, trying to find what suits me best, right now I'm at 38.. The vape shop that sold it said I could run it up to about 50 and be OK...is this right? I haven't went past 38, in fear it would blow the coil.... Also have been going through coils quickly, about 1 every 2 weeks, once in awhile 3....is that normal or am I doing something wrong? And also my juice seems to evaporate on me when I'm not using it...I turn my airflow to where it's closed but still happens, unless I wrap a paper towel around it to close of air from getting in the airflow holes and tip, that seems to help, but should it evaporate like that, because it has been making me replace my juice much sooner than I would like.

Scarlet kiss

Jul 25, 2016