Status
Not open for further replies.

Wichy?itchy

Aug 25, 2016
Hi. Not sure what I'm doing but I hope its right. I'm kinda new to vaping. I did the e-cig sticks for a year. An then a friend introduced me to the ijust2 !!!boy what a difference. But having trouble, it wants to go on an off at will.. I've read posts about that but now it seems that I'm using twice as much juice as compared to when it ran good. Has any one had this happen? Also I like the cloud, taste, could anyone recommend another kind. Need to get another one but have no idea. I would like to be able to control the cloud and juice usage if possible. Thank you for reading an responding. Have a fantastic day!!!!!

djsvapour

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Oct 2, 2012
England and Wales
Hi!
I do enjoy the performance of the iJust2 but in general they fall down with the lack of adjustability and the disposable nature.
It vapes at 59 watts (which is unnecessarily high given that e-liquid is going to be gold dust soon enough) but you can create that power with any 75/100/200 watt box mod.
I use a 75w mini evic out and about and a Sigelei 213 at home for the battery life. I don't use TC on that mod; it's reputed to not even work.
Basically I vape at lowish power but use higher nicotine liquid to get a decent hit.
12mg at 12-14w or 6mg for 20-30 watts.
It's not masculine to reject clouds but all the folks showing off vaping 1.5mg at 120 watts are going to look pretty vain when the regs hit. That's less than 90 days away for 72,000,000 Europeans.
(sorry, I'm cross about it...)
Try the comparable eleaf tank to the ijust tank and maybe a nice Quality mod, maybe the Pico or something from Joyetech, Aspire or Sigelei ( but probably not the 213?!?) :)

Reactions: Baditude

penstyle

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 11, 2009
FL