New to mods

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tracey8413

Aug 29, 2015
Hello all.. New to this site and to mod vaping was on a crap ego pen for2 years, yep 2 years anyway just got my istick 30w and kangertech mini tank and must say i love them, and with more power better taste i have now moved down to 6mg nic in a week of being on this was on 11mg for a year i am converted to mods and may becoming addicted..

Rachachaaa

Aug 27, 2015
USA, Florida
Hello all.. New to this site and to mod vaping was on a crap ego pen for2 years, yep 2 years anyway just got my istick 30w and kangertech mini tank and must say i love them, and with more power better taste i have now moved down to 6mg nic in a week of being on this was on 11mg for a year i am converted to mods and may becoming addicted..
That's awesome and even a crap EGO is better than Cigarette!! Anyway I've been vaping for a little over 4 years and in more recent months got into subohming.. my first subohm tank was the Kanger and I dropped from 36mgs to 18mgs about a week after I got it... way less harsh on the throat also which is nice since you're taking so much more in... what kind of juice are you using?

Reactions: Tracey8413

Tracey8413

Aug 29, 2015
That's awesome and even a crap EGO is better than Cigarette!! Anyway I've been vaping for a little over 4 years and in more recent months got into subohming.. my first subohm tank was the Kanger and I dropped from 36mgs to 18mgs about a week after I got it... way less harsh on the throat also which is nice since you're taking so much more in... what kind of juice are you using?
Very true... Yeah it's so much better on the throat, i just using smoknic raspberry mint & vapourtine vanilla at the moment i really want some Muffin man but can't afford £50 just yet hahaha

Reactions: Rachachaaa

Rachachaaa

Aug 27, 2015
USA, Florida