1. Win Vaping gear! The ECF 15 Millionth Post contest

We are fast approaching the 15 millionth ECF post and we have a contest to celebrate this huge landmark and amazing prizes to give out to our members! Head over to the official contest thread to see the rules and check out the prizes generously pledged by our registered suppliers on the prize announcement thread.

New to REO Grand

Discussion in 'Reos Mods' started by Jet Knight, Aug 22, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. Jet Knight

Jet Knight Super Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

Just waiting to get my REO Grand and excited to try this new vaping experience. Not so crazy about RBA's and atty's in general as I'm new to this. Since my eyesight ain't what it used to be, building these coils, micro-coils, etc should be eventful. Yet, excited to try, and experience the "Full Mech. Mod" sensation. Any tips will be helpful...thanks! :)

2. thinkingaboutit

thinkingaboutit Ultra Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

Did you get a reomizer? It's a really forgiving rebuildable! Worst thing is you make the coils with longer tails for threading and waste a little kanthal. Well worth it. They don't have to be pretty coils to give a great vape.

Enjoy, and welcome!

3. unsure

unsure ECF Guru Verified Member ECF Veteran

Supporting member
  4. UKPaul

UKPaul Ultra Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

Supporting member
    Welcome JK, you will not be disappointed with the REO.

I enjoy mine a little more every day. :)

5. Jet Knight

Thanks, Yes, I got it with the Reomizer, but probably will try the LR atty first since I can't see very well and waiting to get some magnifying equipment before I make my first coil. :unsure:

6. oldbroad

oldbroad I'll never again go outside the box Verified Member ECF Veteran

Supporting member