• This forum has been archived

If you'd like to post a thread, post it here instead!

View Forum

New Vape Shop in East Village!!! Beyond Vape

Status
Not open for further replies.

pinkythereddog

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 14, 2014
Fort Collins, CO
Hi,

I'm new to vaping for about a few weeks now. I bounce between NYC and Colorado every month. I found a new vape shop opened in the East Village right on St. Mark's place called Beyond Vape.

It's really nice built with stools for you to sit at the bar / glass cases. They sell a lot of premium juices as well as tanks and accessories. Every Monday thru Thursday they have a happy hour from 6PM to 9PM where all juices are 20% off! I picked up a new Kanger Mini Pro Tank 2 for myself and Alice In Vapeland Zombie Apocalypse juice. The employees are super friendly and know their stuff. He helped me understand more about the Kanger tanks, how to use and clean them and more. Best thing too is that you can sample ALL the juices before you buy.

Check them out!

redrum801

Sep 28, 2013
New York
I second everything you said , I went in for some juice and ended up staying almost 2 hours ( wife decided to wait in the car , got an earful for that lol ) . Beyondvape is starting to come out with their own mods also , the spire vv/vw wattage mod and this super sexy hybrid dripper called the Neptune ! I bought some really tasty juices , favorite so far is The Vial - Island Bliss , a tasty piña colada type liquid .

Heisenberg0914

ECF Veteran
Feb 21, 2014
NY