Newbie from canada

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tomacoma

Oct 27, 2013
Toronto
Ok, i am new to this so please bear with me. I want to quit smoking tobacco so I'm thinking on switching over to electronic cigs. I live in Canada and i don't want to order from the states because of are custom laws. That said, i looked into a few Canadian vendor's and have found a couple of product that interests me. The devices I'm planning on buying is the joyetech ego c and innokin itaste starter kits. Im a 15 to 20 cig smoker and been smoking tobacco for over 12 yrs. what do u guys think about the 2 devices and also can some send a list of reputable vendor in Toronto that sell good e juice with nico in it. Sorry and one other thing. What are the more popular gourmet and tobacco flavours around that contains nicotine

Any info here will be appreciated.

Thxs in advance

Stellaboots

Sep 25, 2013
Western MD, USA
I haven't received it yet, but the price on the iTaste MVP V2.0 at 101Vape is outstanding. As far as I've seen, ECF peeps approve of it, so I suggest you go for that deal. If they ship to Canada. I'm assuming your concern is with the nicotine, but I may be wrong.

Having said that, as I understand, the main problem in Canada is getting nic-juice? That I can't help with, but I am sure someone will come along who can.

I started with an EVOD kit from an American vendor, and with a month of freedom from cigarettes, am happy to vape my nicotine, very few cravings (stressful mornings are still tough, but that passes after a few minutes). It's definitely worth the effort, I smoked for 35 years, and have been smoke free for a month :)

I know there are country specific forums here, maybe a post on Canada's will help? One more post on the New forums and you should be good to go.

Finally, I haven't received my iTaste yet, but the people here seem very pleased.

Last edited:

WillyZee

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 23, 2013
Toronto