Newbie-port

Status
Not open for further replies.

Freefall_Doug

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
What is the matter folks... did you get a cease and desist order on the name? LOL

Either way, it looks lonely on the website. No stars, no love.

I submitted a five star review on the site, I am new to vaping but it is my favorite e-juice so far. My ADV!

Let me know if you don't have it, would be happy to type it back up again!

Robinowitz

Ultra Member
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 27, 2013
No. Cal.
Hi Freefall Doug! I've got some of that coming with my latest order and am looking forward to trying it. I absolutely love the Menthol p-38 WTA but couldn't get enough as supplies were down a bit. I've also put in comments/ratings and it seems to take a while to get them up on the site. They are probably doing a million other things like making awesome WTA, juice and excellent customer service. Am now looking extra forward to trying the Newbie-Port. Cheers!

Freefall_Doug

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Robinowitz... I think you will like it, but I am learning that juice tastes vary widely person to person. I found it to be nice and strong with the menthol, and it was a real menthol feel like when I smoked menthol analogs, not a mint/peppermint flavor. It had a nice earthy flavor in the background, not exactly tobacco smoke (it doesn't have that ashtray taste) but it was oddly familiar to me.

It was not sweet, I didn't want a sweet menthol flavor.

I think P-38 was in stock last night when I looked? I have been stalking the unflavored WTA, like the feeling so much better than my other straight nicotine juice. Even at 12mg the Newbieport gives me a better satisfaction feeling than my 24mg straight juices. That was the strength in stock when I ordered my first bottle, now I have 24mg bottle and I like it even better. WTA is great stuff!

Robinowitz

Ultra Member
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 27, 2013
No. Cal.