Newbie to PIF thread....

Discussion in 'Pay It Forward - PIF' started by UntamedRose, Nov 4, 2010.

1. UntamedRose

UntamedRose PV Master Verified Member ECF Veteran

Supporting member
    Hey Welcome to PIF!

Please take the time to say hey and introduce yourself here :)

This would also be a great thread to ask any quick Q's you might have about PIF...like "whats DNC mean?"

Happy Vaping :vapor:

Please be sure to read the Pif group rules as well as the rules and guidelines for each thread - which are posted in the first post of that particular thread. :)

2. the_larch

the_larch Super Member ECF Veteran

Hi! Not really new here (per se) but just to get the ball rolling:

My name is Peter and I'm a part-time college student in Western Massachusetts. I love this group and look forward to 'meeting' all of the new faces here!

Sidenote: This thread should definitely be stickied...

3. Mathew R Taylor

Mathew R Taylor Super Member ECF Veteran

So I'm newish as well; my name is Mathew and I am a PIFer (or on the road to being one). I'm a professional geek in Charlotte, NC and I love PIFing for the chance to take a risk on a new flavor that I may never have thought to buy. My goal?!? Try every flavor :D

As to questions, who thought of this for ECF, because I really want to thank them :)?

Mathew

4. lynleestar

lynleestar Vaping Master Verified Member ECF Veteran

well, I've been here a couple months and I'm still unsure......is it does not change or does not count?

5. UntamedRose

Supporting member
    lol it's does not count.

As far as who created this, I believe it was Whataclumsygirl who started the original thread in the classifieds.

6. MiztrezzLyn

MiztrezzLyn Senior Member ECF Veteran

Well I am new! :)

My very first PIF went out in the mail today! $$

I am excited! Everyone seems so nice, I want to be a part of that. It seems like a lot of fun!

7. charmed412

charmed412 Vaping Master Verified Member ECF Veteran