Newbie with flavor issues

Status
Not open for further replies.

december120964

Jun 11, 2014
Pennsylvania
Hi All
I am a newbie and looking for a good tasting ejuice.
I am still working on getting my taste buds back and having a horrid time with finding good tasting juice that I am getting very discouraged and want to go back to analogs.
I have found that the sweet pastry type ejuice are just not doing it for me - I cant taste them at all
The only types that are working for me so far is Cinnamon and Peppermint (not necessarily together)
So I am looking for bold flavors - in that category or maybe a sour in the family of sour patch kids etc

Any suggestions - maybe brand website ?

And not sure if this is the right place to ask but is there a certain kind of setup that will help with flavor??
I am currently using istick and ijust with a nautilus mini tanks

Really trying hard to get off of these but I am getting very discourage and also wasting a lot of money on ejuice that has no taste.

Oh and what about adding sweetener? If so what type ?

Thank you all in advance

Reactions: jeepstuff

QcVaper

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Jun 17, 2017
Canada/Quebec
I use a 50/50 type mix of lime/raspberry (won't name it as it's a french name) flavor wise keep in mind the more nicotine the mix has the more diluted the flavor becomes, also there's alot of factors which influence the flavor in the juice (i'm kinda new too so keep that in mind). I went with mostly fruity flavors since i'm not a dessert type of guy, and i use a nautilus tank on it's 2nd biggest hole for mtl operation.

In other words there's alot of things that influence/change the flavor some come out more a certain wattage,i've also heard using bigger airflows you get less taste,type of mix (50/50,70/30 etc) is it more pg or vg tank you're using etcs.

Reactions: jeepstuff

tazzle

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 5, 2014
Athens, Greece