Status
Not open for further replies.

peilei

Verified Member
Sep 18, 2014
Tejas, USA
via email this morning:
---------------------
The time has come... the ride is almost over...

When I started making ejuice over 3 years ago, I was excited about the prospect of helping so many people quit smoking. By any measure, Nicoticket has been a huge success... over 60,000 individual retail orders and over 20,000 unique customers -- hard to believe. It would suffice to say that I am humbled and honored to have been counted among the premier eliquid manufactures in the world. Unfortunately, that run has almost to come to an end

I need your help. I need to liquidate my inventory so I can move on to the next phase of my life. In case you were curious -- I'm headed back counseling (not sure how many of you knew I was a Licensed Mental Health Professional).

With the exception of Virus and Wakonda - NO MORE BOTTLES WILL BE MADE. If you have a favorite, or even a flavor you have been meaning to try but never got around to it... NOW it your opportunity to stock up!

Thank you, all, for a great ride.
---------------------
Run, don't walk, if you want anything other than Virus/Wakonda.

Richu75

ECF Veteran
Mar 7, 2015
Hell,

I knew superman was facing an uphill battle, but this is just sad news.

Nicoticket has been my favorite juice company, for their tasty juice, excellent personalities and outstanding customer support.

God speed Clark! May you find joy in your next endevour, and also the best to the rest of the crew.

I'll keep rocking the nicoticket banner with pride.

sonicdsl

Wandering life's highway
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 11, 2011
RWIuDm6.png

How'm I gonna get my Wakonda? <sniff>

alwayskashed

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 8, 2012
wv