Noob with questions

Status
Not open for further replies.

Linkecig

Dec 4, 2016
I'm new to the vaping scene and have some questions if someone could kindly answer. What kind of vape should I get? I'm looking for a simple vape and I am not interested in mods at the moment. My primary reason for choosing a vape is to get a cleaner alternative of nicotine delivery. I would like to minimize any health risks. I hear over certain wattage chemicals can alter and be potentially be harmful. So my main concerns are what vape should I go with, what wattage should I run it at and what eliquid should I use? For eliquid I was thinking going flavorless would be the safest route.

Ben85

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Mar 16, 2014
Kent, UK
There are thousands of members on here and all of them will give you a different answer.

I suggest you look into some characteristics about what you want and then go from there. Things such as size and whether or not you want an internal or removable battery are good places to start. Also, what is your budget?

Reactions: ph0ng

sofarsogood

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Oct 12, 2014