Not Harsh like NicSelect, Not Soft like NicSalts, So What?

Status
Not open for further replies.

eMado

ECF Veteran
Jun 27, 2017
Tehran
Hi there,
I'm very new in DIY juice, and recently I just make flavorless juice with VG and Nicotine.
I don't access nic solution in my area so my friend from Canada send me NicSelect (48mg PG base) and It's harsh on throat and I don't like it.
One of my friends in US said that he use NicSalts (from LNW) and it's so smooth like there is no nicotine.
So I want to ask one of my friends in US, Canada or France to bring me some Nicotine. But I don't know which brand to buy.
Do you know which nicotine brand mainly used to making commercial juices? I didn't have problem with nicotine harshness in those juice.
And can you suggest me which brand to buy and where can I find it ?
I mainly use 6mg ejuice.
Thanks

Vapntime

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Aug 22, 2013
Brisbane, Australia
Are you sure the nicotine hasn't started to oxidize (how far and long did it travel for? Is it clear?) I recently just purchased some nicselect nicotine from liquidbarn and it is some of the cleanest and smoothest nicotine I've had, even compared to Nude nicotine. When nic oxidizes it starts to get harsh first then stats turning pale yellow, in my experience anyway.

Reactions: eMado

eMado

ECF Veteran
Jun 27, 2017
Tehran
Are you sure the nicotine hasn't started to oxidize (how far and long did it travel for? Is it clear?) I recently just purchased some nicselect nicotine from liquidbarn and it is some of the cleanest and smoothest nicotine I've had, even compared to Nude nicotine. When nic oxidizes it starts to get harsh first then stats turning pale yellow, in my experience anyway.

Hi,
It bottled on June 16,2017, and it's clear and complete colorless. My friend buy it from Canada and it labled "LiquidWorkShop".

photo_2017-07-29_17-02-06.jpg

photo_2017-07-29_17-02-59.jpg