One Mod to Rule Them All, One Mod to Find Them.....

Discussion in 'General Vaping Discussion' started by CrimsonJack, Oct 22, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. CrimsonJack

CrimsonJack Ursus Praedonum Verified Member ECF Veteran

Supporting member
    I've come to terms with the fact that I am now a Vaping Hobbyist. I'm calling myself a Vobbit. Because I'm a big nerd, apparently. Anyway. For months now I have been telling myself that I am buying these new mods and tanks and RBA's and RDA's because I was questing for the One True Vape, but (and I am going to shamelessly mix literary references here) I was pretty much tilting at tube mod shaped windmills. I don't really think there is just One True Vape for me. I enjoy swapping around devices. I like having different juices. I have had things I LOVED...for like two weeks, then got bored and swapped them for something different. I've puffed on two different mods and juices just typing this paragraph. I think I will end up with a few star mods and rotating supporting cast of stuff I'm wanting to try. A part of me is a little jealous of folks that try that one special mod that just does it for them, but you know what? I'm finding that I'm perfectly happy dwelling in my little Vobbit Hole, vaping my way through my collection and stalking the classies for the next adventure. Will I ever stumble upon the One True Mod? Maybe. Doesn't matter. The questing is the fun part.

2. tj99959

tj99959 ECF Guru ECF Veteran

I'm in the same boat, having one PV would be akin to having one pair of jockey shorts.

3. Daryl Glen

Daryl Glen Super Member ECF Veteran

In full agreement here. I proudly embrace my vobbit-ness.

4. vsummer1

vsummer1 Vaping Master Verified Member ECF Veteran