Please help

Status
Not open for further replies.

STEVE'S PHOTOS

ECF Veteran
Jan 2, 2011
Rochester New York
New member, and I am also new to vaping. Started the week of Christmas. Here's my story:

While in the mall shopping I was talked into the "Smoke 51 TRIO" ..... So far it's been ok for me. Today I just got the "STEALTH No7" in the mail. The two are not compatable with parts (that sucks)

Here's what I need help with. I need atamizers for my "Smoke 51" does anyone know where I can get good atomizers that will work with my PV?

Thanks for any help - Steve

EMTJH

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 31, 2010
Missouri
I bought the same thing (51 trio), and mine broke within 2 days. I was able to trade it in for a new one at no extra cost so that was nice. I also looked at getting some extras for it and found them extremely overpriced. After many questions and hours of research, I bought a riva from liberty flights. It was $30 and uses 510 components that you can get almost everywhere. I am not telling you to buy another one but this was for sure more convenient and cost effective for me. At $10 for five carts for the trio, I could get a lot more for my money by refilling myself, and have a lot more options in the future. Whatever your decision may be, your not smoking analogs anymore and that's the best decision you can make! Hope this helped some, if not I am sure other members can!
Jeff

Rosco

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Dec 23, 2010
KCMO:>)
New member, and I am also new to vaping. Started the week of Christmas. Here's my story:

While in the mall shopping I was talked into the "Smoke 51 TRIO" ..... So far it's been ok for me. Today I just got the "STEALTH No7" in the mail. The two are not compatable with parts (that sucks)

Here's what I need help with. I need atamizers for my "Smoke 51" does anyone know where I can get good atomizers that will work with my PV?
Thanks for any help - Steve

Welcome Steve,