Pre-punched Smoktech XL 1.7 cartos or similar?

Status
Not open for further replies.

sophie_lapin

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 3, 2011
Awesomeville, FL
I've been using these cartomizers for 4 years and my supplier just went out of business (Crystal Clear vaping).
Can someone recommend a reputable supplier?

These cartos were the long version, double punched, with the phalange at the bottom. He sold 15 of them for $21.95 with free shipping.
I guess I'm open to trying a new set-up, but I'd rather stick to what works for me.

If you know of a coupon code, please let me know. The coupon page on this site is difficult for me to navigate.

Thanks for any and all help!

10x sugar

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 13, 2013
OC, NJ
I've been using these cartomizers for 4 years and my supplier just went out of business (Crystal Clear vaping).
Can someone recommend a reputable supplier?

These cartos were the long version, double punched, with the phalange at the bottom. He sold 15 of them for $21.95 with free shipping.
I guess I'm open to trying a new set-up, but I'd rather stick to what works for me.

If you know of a coupon code, please let me know. The coupon page on this site is difficult for me to navigate.

Thanks for any and all help!

Hi Sophie! I'm not sure who the manufacturer/brand of your cartos is/was, but I can recommend SureVapes and IBTanked as

reputable resellers of Boge and or smok brand cartos. I think they are the largest manufactures of cartos and most carto users

are happy with one of those two brands. IBTanked only sells Smok and they are listed under "accessories". I hope this helps!

sophie_lapin

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 3, 2011
Awesomeville, FL
Hi Sophie! I'm not sure who the manufacturer/brand of your cartos is/was, but I can recommend SureVapes and IBTanked as

reputable resellers of Boge and or Smok brand cartos. I think they are the largest manufactures of cartos and most carto users