Pulled the trigger on a squonk. First one, super excited!

Status
Not open for further replies.

zoiDman

My -0^10 = Nothing at All*
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Apr 16, 2010
So-Cal
Hey everybody! Sooooo....I'm getting my first squonker soon. Getting a TMod Custom and Goon LP and just wanted to share the news!

Pics to follow !!!

Thanks-Rex

Right On Rex.

That is a Very Nice mod. And I am Sure you will be Very Happy with it.

Rex Rains

Nov 25, 2016
Thanks!

I'm getting the micro so the goon is probably going to be a little large looking but I'm cool with that.

I'm just getting into the squonks so don't know too much but I know the Goon is good and ships with a BF pin.

I was looking into a Kennedy or the Psyclone Kryten.

I'm confident I'll enjoy this though!

zoiDman

Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Apr 16, 2010
So-Cal
Thanks!

I'm getting the micro so the goon is probably going to be a little large looking but I'm cool with that.

I'm just getting into the squonks so don't know too much but I know the Goon is good and ships with a BF pin.

Sounds like a Great Set-Up to Me.

If you ever consider getting a Single Coil BF rda for Flavor, check out the NarDa. I pretty much a Single Coil User. And the NarDa is Definitely at the Top of My BF rda List.

$8.70 NarDA Styled RDA Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer - 316 stainless steel / 22mm diameter at FastTech - Worldwide Free Shipping

petrotech

Ultra Member
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Feb 9, 2015
indiana
Sounds like a Great Set-Up to Me.

If you ever consider getting a Single Coil BF RDA for Flavor, check out the NarDa. I pretty much a Single Coil User. And the NarDa is Definitely at the Top of My BF RDA List.

$8.70 NarDA Styled RDA Rebuildable Dripping Atomizer - 316 stainless steel / 22mm diameter at FastTech - Worldwide Free Shipping

love me some narda too! I also like the origen little. comes with a bottom fed pin as well.