Questions and Observations, P3, P3 Nautilus, Kayfun V4

Status
Not open for further replies.

Netsyphen

Dec 22, 2010
Yongsan, Korea
I've been vaping for about five years, after 15 years of analogs. I started with the generic cigarette style cartridge based ones. Then I moved on to a Blu a few days later. Then I started doing research and moved on to Volcano devices and their juices exclusively until Christmas of this year. I did a ton of research, a lot of it here on this forum, and opened my Provari P3 and a P3 nautilus on Christmas, along with a slew of ECBlend's 5ml juices.

The difference is insane. The flavor, the consistency in hit, the vapor production and 'feel' of the premium device. It has opened my eyes and I have a feeling this is about to become a consuming hobby rather than just a smoking replacement. Since I want to start my tenure here with something helpful along with my questions, i'll begin with a short review of the P3 with the P3 nautilus.

Provari P3 - Matte Black

Fit & Finish - 10/10
The finish is flawless, perfectly smooth, very fingerprint resistant. The screen is almost perfectly flush and the button is like magic. Compared to every other device i've used, the button is just amazing, no false clicks, no missed fires, just perfect.

Operation - 9/10
The menu system is great, though it takes a bit to get acquainted with. The button as I already mentioned works flawlessly. The only reason it is a 9/10 and not a 10/10 is the fact that I would have liked to see a toggle option to switch between a time based scroll and a click based scroll rather than the current mixed implementations.

Vape Quality - 10/10