Questions

Status
Not open for further replies.

Slsisme

Dec 3, 2016
Hi everyone I'm new to all this and have been useing a ego t and want to step it up and I NEED to stop smoking so I like all the tech stuff and want to get into them. I just bought a VAPE LOT on EBay and it includes :

U Well Crown Black
Silo Beast
Herakles plus 0.2 ohms 50 - 100 wt

IPV D2
Eleaf I stick 50
Laisimo 200 watt
I KNOW IM CRAZY!!!! But I really want to see the difference.
I don't know anything about any of them but I thought I could learn. The only thing that really confuses me is what coils to use and tanks. Are they interchangable or do you have to stay with the same name brand tanks and coils? I hear people useing cheap coils to change juice. But how do you know what type to use? I hope I didn't ramble on toooo much but hope to get a lot of good info from all the great people in this forum.

Reactions: LouisLeBeau

Benjii

Nov 22, 2016
  • Deleted by classwife
  • Reason: Cleaning up

Slsisme

Dec 3, 2016
  • Deleted by classwife
  • Reason: Cleaning up

LouisLeBeau

Shenaniganery Jedi! Too naughty for Sin Bin
ECF Veteran
Jul 23, 2013
Hi everyone again forgot to ask about the coils to use for mouth to lung hits and ones for mouth to lung if you can. I hope to figure out the direct lung hit but if not I'll need something that I have been used to at first. I have read a lot of stuff. I'm not knowledgeable at all just what I have read and seen lol thanks again everyone

Hi @Slsisme and welcome to the ECF forums.
I'm not familiar with all of the devices. The Crown wants one of the many Uwell Crown coils, and the Vapor Beast uses a proprietary coil too it looks like. You can find them at a good price usually at www.vapingcheap.com you just have to use the very difficult search button, which is a magnifying glass. Click that, put in uwell crown coil, and you will find some deals I am sure. Same for the Vapor beast.