Recomendations for a mouth to lung tank...

Status
Not open for further replies.

redddog

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 5, 2012
Rochester, NY
Sorry if this has been done to death here.

I just don't get the sub-ohm thing. For me, the taste is nowhere near as good as the smaller MTL tanks.

Everyone talks about the eleaf GS line but I have a huge issue with them. The fill slots are so poorly designed and small that I can NOT fill that tank up without having juice drip though the chimney and all over the place. Otherwise, it's fine but that flaw has gotten to me.

There are sub-ohm tanks coming out like crazy. Are there any choices for the MTL crowd that are considered far better than the rest? I tried going back to my aspire vivi nova only to quickly realized why I left. Gurgling and juice in mouth.

Anyu suggestions would be great.

navigator2011

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 6, 2013
Fullerton, CA, USA
I like the Nautilus tanks. I have been using the Mini for about 7 months, and I am going to give the full-size Nautilus a shot once it arrives in the mail. I am also working on building my own above-ohm coils for my Subtank Mini--with reduced airflow and a decent drip tip, the Subtank Mini might be a good MTL as well.

sofarsogood

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Oct 12, 2014