Reputable E Cig Suppliers

Status
Not open for further replies.

razberrydazzle

Jul 21, 2015
Downey, California
Hi all,

I'm new to vaping. I've tried on and off to become more serious about it but... it took getting a really bad case of bronchitis to make me want to try even harder. To date, I've had mild success.

My question is... Where can I buy good products with vendors who have good customer service and fast shipping? I tried fasttech once but was annoyed when they asked for an actual video for a $12 tank that leaked. I'd feel better about finding a vendor in the U.S. anyway.

Also has anyone ever heard of a vendor asking for a copy of your I.D or DL for age verification? Seems suspect to me.

If anyone has any good suggestions it would be appreciated. :oops:

Last edited:
Reactions: bnrkwest

KentA

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 5, 2015
Adirondack Mountains
This forum has links to some pretty good outlets in the section, Forum Suppliers. Any disreputable outfits would be quickly purged.

Your suspicions are well founded-- a lot of vaping vendors are now asking for a copy of your I.D or DL for age verification to prepare for the FDA's "deeming regulations" that go into effect next month. It's going to become much more difficult to buy vapor products because the FDA is apparently in bed with Big Tobacco & Big Pharma.

Good luck with the switch from smoking to vaping. It may very well save your life.

Last edited:

razberrydazzle

Jul 21, 2015
Downey, California
This forum has links to some pretty good outlets in the section, Forum Suppliers. Any disreputable outfits would be quickly purged.

Your suspicions are well founded-- a lot of vaping vendors are now asking for a copy of your I.D or DL for age verification to prepare for the FDA's "deeming regulations" that go into effect next month. It's going to become much more difficult to buy vapor products because the FDA is apparently in bed with Big Tobacco.