Stock up

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hey everyone

Well, I've got a bit of a stock going but with potential changes in legislation here in Canada I'm considering getting a huge inventory going.

Couple questions.

How long of a shelf live can I expect?

Any suggestions as to juices available in Canada.?

So far I'm loving naked 100 from Schwartz. Got some stinky Canuck on the way. The last e juice company stuff is ok for the price ($24 for 120ml) but I'm not enjoying the hooligan vapes or "vape shore" liquids at all.

Perfect. I'm a chef, I can sort the flavour out no problem and have a strong grasp on chemistry so most should be straight forward.

Now, where the heck can I get several gallons of nicotine. Had my experience working with illegal things before. Heck, I'll just be a nicotine dealer. Ha ha. Always have my chef career to fall back on.

But seriously, where can I get nicotine by the gallon or 5 Gallon in Canada. I could likely extract it like I do medicine, but that's a learning curve I'm not willing to climb. I can forage or grow then extract what I need. But my back could do without the load.

Would extracting nicotine potentially fall within bootlegging types charges or manufacturing of a controlled substance

In the states nicotine is perfectly legal to own, grow, and extract. I'm not sure about Canada though.

No idea personally. I'm sure it's less cloudy then what's going on with cannabis here. But our government is fairly incompetent currently. Like seriously. Talk about being governed by a privileged person.

Reactions: dyanaprajna

Hawise

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Mar 25, 2013
AB, Canada
Nicotine im most worried about.PG and VG are a food additive and I have +12 years in the industry. Nothing sketchy there

You're right that there are plenty of sources of PG and VG. Just make sure what you get is USP grade, not food grade, since you want to inhale it rather than eat it.

Hawise

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Mar 25, 2013
AB, Canada